Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday March 23, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Pickleball
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Racquetball Rm Reservation
 
Friday March 24, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Racquetball Reservation
 
Saturday March 25, 2023
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Last Saturday Bounce Caste
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Activity Room Reservation
 
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Activity & Gymnasium Room Reservation
 
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM    Activity & Gymnasium Room Reservation
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Gymnasium Reservation
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM    Activity Room Reservation
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Activity Room Reservation
 
Tuesday March 28, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Pickleball
 
Thursday March 30, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Pickleball
 
Saturday April 1, 2023
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Activity Room Reservation
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Gymnasium Reservation
 
Tuesday April 4, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Pickleball
 
Wednesday April 5, 2023
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Gymnasium Reservation - Softball Clinic
 
Thursday April 6, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Pickleball
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Gymnasium Reservation - Softball Clinic
 
Tuesday April 11, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Pickleball
 
Thursday April 13, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Pickleball
 
Friday April 21, 2023
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Kid's Don't Float Event - Gymnasium Rervation